The second turn

E P Jayarajan, who resigned from ministry due to nepotism charges, was sworn in as minister again on Tuesday. The two ministers who had to resigned from their post before had re-entered Pinarayi cabinet. This is termed as the rarest achievements of the Pinarayi cabinet. Vakradrishti, Episode: 621

Anchor: D. Premesh Kumar

comments powered by Disqus
Add Your Comment
Commenting is not available in this channel entry.

We appreciate your feedback

Share with us your experience and your suggestions to improve If you have any bugs to report, please share the page URL. We assure you that we review all your feedback.

Press Ctrl+g to toggle between English & മലയാളം