`Spirit' audio CD released


13 Jun 2012


Kochi: The audio CD of the film `Spirit' directed by Renjith was released on Tuesday. Mathrubhumi managing director MP Veerendrakumar released the CD by handing over the CD to actor Mammootty. Mathrubhumi Music and Sathyam Audios are jointly releasing the music.

Mohanlal was absent from the function due to health reasons. Mamootty said Spirit is the movie of the time. He said all songs have good lyrics and music. MP Veerendrakumar said Spirit would be a big hit among the people. It's a thriller of the soul.

Mathrubhumi director (marketing and electronics media) MV Sreyamskumar MLA, directors Joshy, B Unnikrishnan, Ashiq Abu, producer Antony Perumbavvor, wirter SN Swami, Milan Jaleel , Siyda Kokker, Anto Joseph, Kunchako Boban, Sidharth Bharathan, Tini Tom, Murali Menon, Balachandran Chullikkad, Kukku Parameshwaran, Pramod Payyanur, also attended the function. Shahbas Aman and Gayathri are the singers for the movie .